Tracks Monkeys With Lasers


Everything Has A Beginning
April 7, 2009, 12:30 pm
Filed under: music | Tags: , ,

So here we are; the Genesis of the blog, the Big Bang if you may. I had to start somewhere and this is it!

Tracks Monkeys With Lasers is something I’ve been thinking about doing for a while now, a little corner of the internet where I can talk about music, whether this be new CDs I like, gigs I’ve been to or random tracks I discover, this can be the place to share it with you.

It’s fair to say I don’t really have a clue what I’m doing at the moment but hopefully I’ll hit the ground running and there’ll be rapid imrovements made to the blog in the next few weeks.

While I’m learning the ropes, and to hopefully whet your appetite, here’s a live track I got from the band And So I Watch You From Afar when they played the Bull & Gate in Kentish Town (London) a month or two back. Just hoping this works!

Photobucket

From their upcoming, and self titled, debut album;

Set Guitars To Kill – Live at the Bull and Gate

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

