Tracks Monkeys With Lasers


“Technical Issues”
May 21, 2009, 10:23 am
Filed under: music

It would appear that the site I’ve been using to host the audio files on here has taken objection to me doing so. As such, none of the audio files are currently working.

I’m trying to find an alternative host or a way of doing it myself so the blog can continue as it was but until then, there’s not a lot I can do I’m afraid.

But be sure to check back as once it’s sorted, the reviews of the Metric gig and the show with Maybeshewill and And So I Watch You From Afar will go up.

Keep the faith!

EDIT: for now I’m going to use another site to do the same as before as a temporary solution. Therefore, only new posts (ie ones after this) will have the audio up. Once I’ve found something a bit better, I’ll sort the whole site out.

But keep an eye out for the reviews as they’ll be going up tomorrow! (hopefully)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

