Tracks Monkeys With Lasers


Some Videos Wot I’ve Been Watching #2

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

I saw these guys at the Flowerpot in Camden a few months back and thought they were one of the most fun acts I’d seen in a long time. Every now and again I give their album a listen and it’s impossible not to dance or clap along. This video shows a wee bit of just how good they are.

The Tallest Man On Earth

Another artist I love and have fallen in love with even more since seeing him live and this is easily one of the best tracks off the album. Want/need a second album from him soon!

Oxygen Thief

One of the more unique artists I’ve seen in recent times, I really enjoy his acousto-metal sound and can’t wait to hear some of the new stuff he’s penning at the moment.

Johnny Flynn

Yet to see this guy live but I only discovered his album a few months ago and it’s really been growing on me. Am sure I’ll catch him in the near future..

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

